Vegan Gluten-Free Cornbread

It is made from scratch, moist, sweet and easy to prepare.

Ingrediant

Almond milk

Cornbread’s Origins

Cornmeal was a common foodstuff and source of nourishment for enslaved people throughout the colonial period.

Is Cornbread Gluten-Free?

Cornmeal is gluten-free but that doesn’t mean that all cornbread and corn muffins are.

Why I Love This Vegan Gluten-Free Cornbread?

It’s perfectly sweetened, has a slightly salty bite, and works as both a snack and a side dish.

It is also naturally sweetened with maple syrup instead of white sugar, Sucanat, or cane juice.

This makes it lower glycemic than most other recipes out there, which in turn translates into longer-lasting energy and greater nutrient absorption.

It has lots of fiber and healthy fats from cornmeal and coconut oil.

FOR MORE VISIT OUR WEBSITE